Under 20, 2008-2009


Fixtures and Results 2008/09
Tue 23 Sep P2 Limerick 37 1 – 5 Cork City report
Sun 28 Sep P2 Limerick 37 2 – 1 Kilkenny City report
Sat 04 Oct P2 Carlow FC 3 – 0 Limerick 37 report
Sat 11 Oct P2 Limerick 37 0 – 1 Wexford Youths
Wed 29 Oct P2 Limerick 37 2 – 2 Cobh Ramblers
Sat 01 Nov P2 Limerick 37 0 – 1 Waterford United
Sun 16 Nov P2 Limerick 37 2 – 3 Carlow FC
Sun 23 Nov P2 Cork City 3 – 2 Limerick 37
Sat 06 Dec P2 Kilkenny City 0 – 2 Limerick 37
Sun 14 Dec P2 Wexford Youths 2 – 0 Limerick 37
Wed 17 Dec P2 Cobh Ramblers 2 – 2 Limerick 37
Sun 04 Jan P2 Waterford Utd 1 – 1 Limerick 37
Sponsors
Like Fol Limerick FC, Kirby-O’Sullivan Sports Social & Business Park, Killmallock Rd, Bruff, Co. Limerick, T: 061-389821 E: info@limerickfc.ie