Squad News: the following players have signed for A Championship team

Limerick FC is delighted to announce that the following players have signed for the 2010 season:

  • Jack Allen
  • Peter Balogh
  • Daniel Clinton
  • Derek Daly
  • Dean Finnan
  • Ed Gallagher
  • Aaron Leahy
  • Darren Lynch
  • David Njuki
  • Michael Sheehan

They all played their part in the U20 squad which made it to the Quarter Finals of the League of Ireland Under 20 Championship, losing out on penalties to eventual winners, UCD.

They will form the backbone of the ‘A Championship’ team for the 2010 season.