Squad News: Shane Clarke, David McGrath, Gavin Roche sign for 2010

Shane Clarke, David McGrath and Gavin Roche sign

Limerick FC is delighted to announce the signing of Shane Clarke (Janesboro), David McGrath and Gavin Roche for the 2010 season.

Also, Nigel Stanley (Freshford Town AFC), Cian Doyle, Ian Storan and Cillian O’Connor have signed for the A Championship team.

The Club has also confirmed a friendly match against Blarney United on Tuesday 2 February, kick-off 7:45pm.

Other players signed so far for next season:

  • Sean Kelly
  • Peter White
  • John Boyle
  • Brian Collopy
  • Conor Molan
  • Shane Tracy
  • Daryl Kavanagh
  • Dave Ryan (GK)
  • John Tierney
  • Martin Deady
  • Jason Hughes
  • Thomas Lyons