Squad News: A Champ squad update

2010 A Championship updates

Limerick FC is delighted to announce that Joe Adibekov (Lourdes Celtic) has signed with the Club for the 2010 season.

He joins the following players who have signed for the A Championship team:

  • Jack Allen
  • Peter Balogh
  • Daniel Clinton
  • Derek Daly
  • Cian Doyle
  • Dean Finnan
  • Ed Gallagher
  • Aaron Leahy
  • Darren Lynch
  • David Njuki
  • Cillian O’Connor
  • Alex Scully
  • Michael Sheehan
  • Nigel Stanley
  • Ian Storan