PFAI 2010 Awards Nominations

PFAI 2010 Awards Nominations

Pat Purcell makes First Division Team of the Year

Saturday 23rd October 2010

Congratulations to Pat Purcell on being selected in the PFAI Ford First Division Team of the Year.
His selection is well deserved, given the commitment and performances he has given this season.

The full First Division line-up is as follows:

Ger Doherty (Derry City)
Alan Carey (Waterford United)
Brian Gartland (Monaghan United)
Kevin Murray (Waterford United)
Pat Purcell (Limerick FC)
David Cassidy (Shelbourne)
Shane Duggan (Cork City)
James McClean (Derry City)
Patrick McEleney (Derry City)
Graham Cummins (Cork City)
Philip Hughes (Monaghan United)

For full details of the nominations, see