Kennedy Cup Kicks Off: Limerick FC Represented By Eight

Limerick FC have eight representatives in the Limerick District Schoolboy League squad for the Kennedy Cup which kicks off at UL on Monday afternoon.

Best of luck to Jake Prendergast, Gary O’Halloran, Josh Shinnors, Wassiou Ayawe, Ger Quaid, Kai Joyce, Josh Quinlivan, Andrei Haxhiaj and all the LDSL squad and management.

Best wishes also to the Limerick Desmond and Limerick County squads along with all the teams from the region.

First Fixture: Limerick District v Athlone, Monday 12 June, 4pm.

Full Fixture List:

Date: Monday 12 June 2017