Fixtures TBA 19 December

The fixtures for the 2018 SSE Airtricity League season will be released on Tuesday 19 December at 12pm.

With 36 league games in the Premier Division, next season will start on Friday 16 February. The midseason break will take place from Saturday 16 June to Thursday 28 June.

Full details on the 2018 League format can be viewed here.

Date: Friday 1 December 2017