WNL Fixtures & Results 2018


Sunday 11 March, 2pm WNL Limerick 4-0 Kilkenny United Report
Sunday 18 March, 2pm WNL Cork City WFC 2-1 Limerick Report
Saturday 24 March, 6.30pm WNL Wexford Youths 5-0 Limerick Report
Sunday 15 April, 2pm WNL Limerick v UCD Waves Report
Saturday 21 April, 6.30pm WNL Peamount United v Limerick Report
Sunday 29 April, 2pm WNL Limerick v Shelbourne Ladies Report
Saturday 12 May, 6pm WNL Galway WFC v Limerick Report
Sunday 20 May, 2pm WNL Kilkenny United v Limerick Report
Sunday 27 May, 2pm WNL Limerick v Cork City Report
Sunday 24 June, 2pm WNL Limerick v Wexford Youths Report
Sunday 1 July, 2pm WNL UCD Waves v Limerick Report
Sunday 8 July, 2pm WNL Limerick v Peamount United Report
Saturday 14 July, 2pm WNL Shelbourne Ladies v Limerick Report
Sunday 22 July, 2pm WNL Limerick v Galway WFC Report
Sunday 5 August, 2pm WNL Limerick v Kilkenny United Report
Sunday 12 August, 2pm WNL Cork City WFC v Limerick Report
Saturday 18 August, 6.30pm WNL Wexford Youths v Limerick Report
Sunday 23 September, 2pm WNL Limerick v UCD Waves Report
Saturday 13 October, 6.30pm WNL Peamount United v Limerick Report
Sunday 21 October, 2pm WNL Limerick v Shelbourne Ladies Report
Sunday 28 October, 2pm WNL Galway WFC v Limerick Report
Sponsors
Like Fol Limerick FC, Kirby-O’Sullivan Sports Social & Business Park, Killmallock Rd, Bruff, Co. Limerick, T: 061-389821 E: info@limerickfc.ie