Under-19 Fixtures & Results 2018


Sunday 25 March, 2pm (UL) Southern Elite Limerick 3-1 Bray Wanderers Report
Wednesday 11 April, 7.30pm (UL) Southern Elite Limerick 3-2 Galway Report
Sunday 22 April, 2pm Southern Elite Limerick v Cobh Ramblers Report
Sunday 29 April, 2pm Southern Elite Wexford v Limerick Report
Sunday 6 May, 2pm Southern Elite Limerick v Cabinteely Report
Saturday 12 May, 2pm Southern Elite Shamrock Rovers v Limerick Report
Saturday 19 May, 2pm Southern Elite UCD v Limerick Report
Sunday 27 May, 2pm Southern Elite Limerick v Cork City Report
Sunday 1 July, 2pm Southern Elite Waterford v Limerick Report
Sunday 8 July, 2pm Southern Elite Bray Wanderers v Limerick Report
Sunday 15 July, 2pm Southern Elite Galway United v Limerick Report
Sunday 22 July, 2pm Southern Elite Cobh Ramblers v Limerick Report
Sunday 29 July, 2pm Southern Elite Limerick v Wexford Report
Saturday 11 August, 2pm Southern Elite Cabinteely v Limerick Report
Sunday 19 August, 2pm Southern Elite Limerick v Shamrock Rovers Report
Sunday 26 August, 2pm Southern Elite Limerick v UCD Report
Saturday 22 September, 2pm Southern Elite Cork City v Limerick Report
Sunday 30 September, 2pm Southern Elite Limerick v Waterford Report
Sponsors
Like Fol Limerick FC, Kirby-O’Sullivan Sports Social & Business Park, Killmallock Rd, Bruff, Co. Limerick, T: 061-389821 E: info@limerickfc.ie