Under-19 Fixtures & Results 2017


Sunday 12 March Southern Elite Wexford Youths  3-2 Limerick Report
Sunday 19 March Southern Elite Limerick  PPD Galway Utd Report
Sunday 2 April Southern Elite UCD  V Limerick Report
Sunday 9 April Southern Elite Limerick  V Cobh Ramblers Report
Sunday 23 April Southern Elite Bray Wanderers  V Limerick Report
Sunday 7 May Southern Elite Limerick  V Waterford Utd Report
Sunday 14 May Southern Elite Limerick  V Shamrock Rovers Report
Sunday 21 May Southern Elite Cork City  V Limerick Report
Sunday 28 May Southern Elite Limerick  V Cabinteely Report
Sunday 25 June Southern Elite Limerick  V Wexford Youths Report
Sunday 9 July Southern Elite Galway Utd  V Limerick Report
Sunday 16 July Southern Elite Limerick  V UCD Report
Sunday 23July Southern Elite Cobh Ramblers  V Limerick Report
Sunday 30 July Southern Elite Limerick  V Bray Wanderers Report
Sunday 13 August Southern Elite Waterford Utd  V Limerick Report
Sunday 20 August Southern Elite Shamrock Rovers  V Limerick Report
Sunday 27 August Southern Elite Limerick  V Cork City Report
Sunday 17 September Southern Elite Cabinteely  V Limerick Report
Sponsors
Like Fol Limerick FC, Kirby-O’Sullivan Sports Social & Business Park, Killmallock Rd, Bruff, Co. Limerick, T: 061-389821 E: info@limerickfc.ie