Under-19 2012/2013


Sun 2 Sep ’12 SD Limerick 6-2 Wexford Youths Report
Tue 11 Sep ’12 SD Athlone Town 4-2 Limerick Report
Sun 16 Sep ’12 SD Limerick 5-2 Mervue United Report
Sat 22 Sep ’12 SD Longford Town 0-1 Limerick Report
Sat 29 Sep ’12 SD GUST 0-2 Limerick Report
Sun 14 Oct ’12 SD Limerick 7-3 GUST Report
Sat 20 Oct ’12 SD Wexford Youths 1-4 Limerick Report
Thur 25 Oct ’12 C GUST 0-2 Limerick Report
Sat 3 Nov ’12 SD Limerick 1-3 Athlone Town Report
Sat 10 Nov ’12 SD Mervue United 1-3 Limerick Report
Sun 18 Nov ’12 C Wexford Youths 1-0 Limerick Report
Sun 2 Dec ’12 SD Limerick 3-0 Longford Town Report
Sun 9 Dec ’12 SD Limerick 9-0 Wexford Youths Report
Sat 12 Jan ’13 SD Athlone Town 3-3 Limerick Report
Sun 20 Jan ’13 SD Limerick 8-3 GUST Report
Sun 3 Feb ’13 SD Limerick 9-0 Mervue United Report
Sat 16 Feb ’13 SD Longford Town 1-1 Limerick Report
Sponsors
Like Fol Limerick FC, Kirby-O’Sullivan Sports Social & Business Park, Killmallock Rd, Bruff, Co. Limerick, T: 061-389821 E: info@limerickfc.ie