Under-19 Fixtures & Results: 2014/15 Southern Elite Division


Sun 31st Aug U19 League Waterford United 0 - 0 Limerick FC report
Sat 13th Sep U19 League Limerick FC 2 - 0 UCD report
Sun 21st Sep U19 League Mervue United 2 - 4 Limerick FC report
Sun 28th Sep U19 League Limerick FC 4 - 0 Cork City report
Sat 11th Oct U19 League Athlone Town 2 - 0 Limerick FC report
Sat 18th Oct U19 League Limerick FC 1 - 0 Bray Wanderers report
Sat 1st Nov U19 League Wexford Youths 3 - 3 Limerick FC report
Sat 8th Nov U19 League Limerick FC 0 - 2 Shamrock Rovers report
Sat 22nd Nov U19 League Salthill Devon 1 - 2 Limerick FC report
Sat 29th Nov U19 League Limerick FC 2 - 2 Cobh Ramblers report
Sat 6th Dec U19 League Limerick FC 1 - 3 Waterford United report
Sat 13th Dec Enda McGuill Cup Limerick FC 1 (3) - 1 (4) Mervue United report
Sat 17th Jan U19 League UCD 0 - 1 Limerick FC report
Sat 31st Jan U19 League Limerick FC 2 - 0 Mervue United report
Sun 15th Feb U19 League Cork City 0 - 0 Limerick FC report
Sat 21st Feb U19 League Limerick FC 2 - 1 Athlone Town report
Sun 1st Mar U19 League Bray Wanderers 2 - 5 Limerick FC report
Sun 8th Mar U19 League Limerick FC 2 - 0 Wexford Youths report
Sat 14th Mar U19 League Shamrock Rovers 0 - 1 Limerick FC report
Wed 18th Mar U19 League Limerick FC 2 - 1 Salthill Devon report
Tue 31st Mar, 6.30pm U19 League Cobh Ramblers 0 - 1 Limerick FC report
Page 1 of 212

Sponsors