Under-17 Fixtures & Results 2017


Sunday 2 April, Ferrycarrig Park Southern Elite Wexford  3-3 Limerick Report
Sunday 9 April, Hogan Park Southern Elite Limerick  0-3 Shamrock Rovers Report
Sunday 23 April, Academy Wayside Southern Elite Bray Wanderers  2-2 Limerick Report
Sunday 30 April, UL Southern Elite Limerick  2-2 Cobh Ramblers Report
Saturday 6 May, UL Southern Elite Limerick  2-3 Cork Report
Sunday 14 May, Mounthawk Southern Elite Kerry  5-1 Limerick Report
Monday 22 May, UL Southern Elite Limerick  0-4 Galway Utd Report
Saturday 27 May, RSC Southern Elite Waterford  3-0 Limerick Report
Tuesday 27 June, UCD Bowl Southern Elite UCD  1-0 Limerick Report
Saturday 1 July, Stradbrook Southern Elite Cabinteely  7-1 Limerick Report
Saturday 8 July, St Colman’s Park Southern Elite Cobh Ramblers  4-2 Limerick Report
Sunday 23 July, UL Southern Elite Limerick  2-1 Wexford Fc Report
Sunday 30 July, Tallaght Stadium Southern Elite Shamrock Rovers  1-0 Limerick Report
Sunday 13 August, UL Southern Elite Limerick  3-2 Bray Wanderers Report
Sunday 20 August, Bishopstown Southern Elite Cork City  3-1 Limerick Report
Sunday 27 August, UL, 2pm Southern Elite Limerick  1-2 Kerry Report
Saturday 2 September, East Utd, 2pm Southern Elite Galway Utd  1-3 Limerick Report
Sunday 10 September, UL, 2pm Southern Elite Limerick  1-2 Waterford Report
Sunday 17 September, UL, 2pm Southern Elite Limerick  v UCD Report
Sunday 24 September, UL Southern Elite Limerick  v Cabinteely Report
Sponsors
Like Fol Limerick FC, Kirby-O’Sullivan Sports Social & Business Park, Killmallock Rd, Bruff, Co. Limerick, T: 061-389821 E: info@limerickfc.ie