Fixtures & Results 2015


Sat 24th January, 2pm Munster Snr Cup Limerick 3-1 Leeds Report
Fri 20th February, 7.45pm Friendly Cobh Ramblers 3-2 Limerick Report
Sat 28th February, 1pm Munster Snr Cup Limerick 3-3 Cork City Report
Sat 7th March, 6.30pm Premier Division Limerick 0-3 Bohemians Report
Tue 10th March, 8pm EA Sports Cup Cobh Ramblers 3-2 Limerick Report
Fri 13th March, 7.45pm Premier Division Cork City 5-0 Limerick Report
Sat 21st March, 6.30pm Premier Division Limerick 2-2 Longford Town Report
Tue 24th March, 7.45pm Premier Division Drogheda United 1-1 Limerick Report
Sat 28th March, 6.30pm Premier Division Limerick 1-2 Saint Patrick’s Athletic Report
Sat 4th April, 6.30pm Premier Division Limerick 1-1 Dundalk Report
Sat 11th April, 5.45pm Premier Division Bray Wanderers 4-0 Limerick Report
Fri 17th April, 7.45pm Premier Division Galway United 3-2 Limerick Report
Mon 20th April, 7.45pm Premier Division Limerick 0-2 Derry City Report
Sat 25th April, 6.30pm Premier Division Limerick 1-1 Shamrock Rovers Report
Sat 2nd May, 7.45pm Premier Division Sligo Rovers 1-1 Limerick Report
Fri 8th May, 7.45pm Premier Division Bohemians 2-1 Limerick Report
Sun 10th May, 2pm Munster Snr Cup Limerick 1-0 Avondale United Report
Sat 16th May, 6.30pm Premier Division Limerick 0-1 Cork City Report
Sat 23rd May, 7.30pm Premier Division Longford Town 1-0 Limerick Report
Fri 29th May, 7.45pm FAI Cup Bray Wanderers 3-1 Limerick Report
Fri 5th June, 7.45pm Premier Division Limerick 1-2 Drogheda United Report
Fri 12th June, 7.45pm Premier Division Saint Patrick’s Athletic 3-1 Limerick Report
Fri 26th June, 7.45pm Premier Division Dundalk 6-2 Limerick Report
Sat 4th July, 6.30pm Premier Division Limerick 0-1 Bray Wanderers Report
Sat 11th July, 6.30pm Premier Division Limerick 2-4 Galway United Report
Fri 17th July, 7.45pm Premier Division Derry City 0-0 Limerick Report
Sun 26th July, 4pm Premier Division Shamrock Rovers 4-1 Limerick Report
Sat 1st August, 6.30pm Premier Division Limerick 3-2 Sligo Rovers Report
Sat 8th August, 6.30pm Premier Division Limerick 4-3 Bohemians Report
Fri 14th August, 7.45pm Premier Division Cork City 2-3 Limerick Report
Mon 17th August, 7.45pm Premier Division Limerick 3-3 Longford Town Report
Fri 28th August, 7.45pm Premier Division Drogheda United 1-4 Limerick Report
Sat 5th September, 6.30pm Premier Division Limerick 3-1 Saint Patrick’s Athletic Report
Sat 19th September, 5.45pm Premier Division Bray Wanderers 2-2 Limerick Report
Sat 26th September, 6.30pm Premier Division Limerick 1-3 Dundalk Report
Fri 9th October, 7.45pm Premier Division Galway United 1-3 Limerick Report
Sat 17th October, 6.30pm Premier Division Limerick 0-2 Derry City Report
Fri 23rd October, 7.45pm Premier Division Limerick 0-2 Shamrock Rovers Report
Fri 30th October, 7.45pm Premier Division Sligo Rovers 2-3 Limerick Report
Mon 2nd November, 7.45pm Premier Division Limerick 1-0 Finn Harps Report
Fri 6th November, 7.45pm Premier Division Finn Harps 2-0 Limerick Report
Sponsors
Like Fol Limerick FC, Kirby-O’Sullivan Sports Social & Business Park, Killmallock Rd, Bruff, Co. Limerick, T: 061-389821 E: info@limerickfc.ie