Fixtures and Results


Wed 08 Feb MSC Blarney United 1 – 4 Limerick FC report
Fri 02 Mar FD Limerick FC 2 – 1 Finn Harps report
Fri 09 Mar FD Waterford United 3 – 1 Limerick FC report
Fri 16 Mar FD Mervue United 1 – 2 Limerick FC report
Sun 18 Mar MSC Fermoy 0 – 1 Limerick FC report
Fri 23 Mar FD Limerick FC 3 – 0 SD Galway report
Mon 26 Mar EASC BYE
Fri 30 Mar FD Athlone Town 0 – 1 Limerick FC report
Fri 06 Apr FD Limerick FC 1 – 2 Longford Town report
Mon 09 Apr EASC Limerick FC 3 – 0 Cork City report
Fri 13 Apr FD Wexford Youths 0 – 1 Limerick FC report
Sat 21 Apr FD Finn Harps 1 – 3 Limerick FC report
Fri 27 Apr FD Limerick FC 0 – 1 Waterford United report
Fri 04 May FD Limerick FC 2 – 0 Mervue United report
Mon 07 May MSC Limerick FC 1 – 0 Cork City report
Fri 11 May FD SD Galway 2 – 5 Limerick FC report
Fri 18 May FD Limerick FC 2 – 1 Athlone Town report
Fri 25 May FAIC Shamrock Rovers 1 – 0 Limerick FC report
Sat 02 Jun FD Longford Town 0 – 2 Limerick FC report
Fri 22 Jun FD Limerick FC 4 – 0 Wexford Youths report
Mon 25 Jun EASC Bray Wanderers 1 – 3 Limerick FC report
Fri 29 Jun FD Limerick FC 3 – 0 Finn Harps report
Fri 06 Jul FD Waterford United 2 – 1 Limerick FC report
Fri 13 Jul FD Mervue United 0 – 3 Limerick FC report
Fri 20 Jul FD Limerick FC 1 – 0 SD Galway report
Fri 27 Jul FD Athlone Town 0 – 1 Limerick FC report
Fri 03 Aug FD Limerick FC 0 – 0 Longford Town report
Mon 06 Aug EASC Shamrock Rovers 4 – 1 Limerick FC report
Fri 10 Aug FD Wexford Youths 1 – 3 Limerick FC report
Sat 18 Aug FD Finn Harps 1 – 1 Limerick FC report
Fri 31 Aug FD Limerick FC 0 – 1 Waterford Utd report
Fri 07 Sep FD Limerick FC 4 – 0 Mervue Utd report
Fri 21 Sep FD SD Galway v Limerick FC
Fri 28 Sept FD Limerick FC v Athlone Town
Sat 06 Oct FD Longford Town v Limerick FC
Sat 13 Oct FD Limerick FC v Wexford Youths
Sponsors
Like Fol Limerick FC, Kirby-O’Sullivan Sports Social & Business Park, Killmallock Rd, Bruff, Co. Limerick, T: 061-389821 E: info@limerickfc.ie