Fixtures and Results 2014


Fri 5th September 7.45pm Premier Division U.C.D - Limerick FC report
Sun 21st September 5.30pm Premier Division Limerick FC - Cork City report
Fri 26th September 7.45pm Premier Division Bohemians - Limerick FC report
Fri 3rd October 7.45pm Premier Division Limerick FC - Athlone Town report
Fri 10th October 7.45pm Premier Division Derry City - Limerick FC report
Fri 17th October 7.45pm Premier Division Limerick FC - Sligo Rovers report
Fri 24th October 7.45pm Premier Division Shamrock Rovers - Limerick FC report
Fri 7th March 7.45pm Premier Division Limerick FC 0 - 0 Bray Wanderers report
Mon 10th March 7.45pm EA Sports Cup Cork City 4 - 0 Limerick FC report
Fri 14th March 7.45pm Premier Division Dundalk 2 - 1 Limerick FC report
Sat 22nd March 3.15pm Premier Division St. Patrick's Athletic 1 - 1 Limerick FC report
Fri 28th March 7.45pm Premier Division Limerick FC 0 - 1 Drogheda Utd report
Fri 4th April 7.45pm Premier Division U.C.D 1 - 1 Limerick FC report
Fri 11th April 7.45pm Premier Division Bohemians 0 - 1 Limerick FC report
Fri 18th April 7.45pm Premier Division Limerick FC 2 - 1 Athlone Town report
Mon 21st April 3pm Premier Division Derry City 0 - 0 Limerick FC report
Fri 25th April 7.45pm Premier Division Limerick FC 0 - 3 Sligo Rovers report
Fri 2nd May 8pm Premier Division Shamrock Rovers 1 - 1 Limerick FC report
Fri 9th May 7.45pm Premier Division Bray Wanderers 1 - 0 Limerick FC report
Fri 16th May 7.45pm Premier Division Limerick FC 1 - 2 Dundalk report
Tues 20th May 7.45pm Premier Division Limerick FC 1 - 2 Cork City report
Fri 23rd May 7.45pm Premier Division Limerick FC 2 - 0 St. Patrick's Athletic report
Fri 30th May 7.45pm Premier Division Drogheda Utd 1 - 4 Limerick FC report
Sat 7th June 5.30pm Ford FAI Cup Limerick FC 1 - 2 Bohemians report
Fri 13th June 7.45pm Premier Division Limerick FC 2 - 1 U.C.D report
Fri 27th June 7.45pm Premier Division Cork City 3 - 0 Limerick FC report
Fri 4th July 7.45pm Premier Division Limerick FC 1 - 2 Bohemians report
Fri 11th July 7.45pm Premier Division Athlone Town 3 - 0 Limerick FC report
Page 1 of 212