Club Info

Club Ambassadors
Al Finucane, Mick Doyle
Executive Board
Chairman: Pat O’Sullivan
Financial Controller: Luke O’Brien
Operations Manager: Kieran Judge
Academy Secretary: John Kennedy
Senior Management Committee
Operations Manger: Kieran Judge
Commercial Manager: TBC
Marketing & Digital Media : Gigantic Media
Media Officer: Keith Wallace
Assistant Media Officer: Gigantic Media
Groundsman: Mick Murphy
Ladies Liasion Officer: Trevor Lyttle
Committee Members: TBC
Club Solicitor: John Lynch & Co. Solicitors
Club Auditors: Murphy O’Connor & Associates
Match Programme
Contributors: Gary Spain, Terence O’Brien, Conor Wyse
Design: Gigantic Media
Editor/Layout: Keith Wallace
Printed by: Duplication Ltd.
Limerick FC Official Store: Iqprint
Match Day Personnel
Event Controller: Mick Murphy
Safety Officer: Kieran Judge
Head Of Security: TBC
Head Steward: TBC
Community Dept- Reclaim Ltd
Reclaim Coordinator: Barry Lynch
Reclaim – Step Programme: Barry Lynch
Reclaim – Double Club: TBC
Coaching & Support Staff
Senior Team Manager: Tommy Barrett
Senior Team Assistant: Willie Boland
Senior Team GK Coach: Dave Rooney
Senior Team Coach: TBC
Senior Team Physio: Barry Heffernan,
Senior Team S&C Coach: Joe Gamble
Assistant S&C Coach: Caoimhe Tierney
Assistant S&C Coach: John Blackwell
Senior Team Liasion Officer: Mick Murphy
Senior Team Admin: Mick Murphy
Chief Scout: Billy Barrett
Ladies Team Manager: Dave Rooney
Ladies Team Assistant: Mike McCarthy
Ladies Team Coach: Irene Hehir
Ladies GK Coach: John Paul Buckley
Ladies S&C Coach: Ross Fitzgerald
Ladies Sports Physio: Craig Reddan
Under-19 Head Coach: Gary Manning
Under-19 Coach: Eoghan McNulty, Marcus Grant
Under-19 GK Coach: TBC
Under-19 S&C Coach: Joe Gamble
Under-19 Sports Physio: Joe Sweeney,
Under-17 Head Coach: John Grehan
Under-17 Coach: Niall Connolly, John Chi
Under-17 GK Coach: TBC
Under-17 S&C Coach: Joe Gamble
Under-17 Sports Physio: Joe Sweeney,
Under-15 Head Coach: Ger Costelloe
Under-15 Coach: Dave Connolly, Trevor Beacom
Under-15 GK Coach: TBC
Under-15 S&C Coach: Joe Gamble
Under-15 Sports Physio: Joe Sweeney,
Under-Age S&C Coaches: John Blackwell, Ross Fitzgerald,
Senior Section Child Protection Officer: Paddy Collins
Kitmen: TBC
Medical Staff
Head Of Medical: Dr Gerard O’Brien
Club Doctor: Dr Gerard O’Brien
Academy Schoolboys/girls Committee
Chairman: Kieran Judge (interim)
Secretary: John Kennedy
Treasurer: John Kennedy
Committee: TBC
Youth Development Officer: Willie Boland
ABCs Coaching Programme: Administrator: Anne Mullen Coaches: TBC
Academy Child Protection Officer: John Kennedy
Schools Coaching Programme: TBC
Limerick FC Website
Webmaster: Keith Wallace
Editor: Keith Wallace & Gigantic Media
Website Host: Surge Media (
Limerick FC Special Olympics
Chairperson: Mick Kenny
Secretary: Aoife Greaney
Head Coach: TBC
Committee: Kathy Ryan, John Ryan, Eddie Clohessey
Limerick FC Official Supporters’ Club
Junior blues Coordinator:
Supporters’ Liaison Officer: Gary Spain
Like Fol Limerick FC, Kirby-O’Sullivan Sports Social & Business Park, Killmallock Rd, Bruff, Co. Limerick, T: 061-389821 E: