Club Info

Club Ambassadors
Al Finucane, Mick Doyle
Executive Board
Chairman: Pat O’Sullivan
Financial Controller: Luke O’Brien
Operations Manager: Kieran Judge
Academy Secretary: John Kennedy
Senior Management Committee
Operations Manger: Kieran Judge
Commercial Manager: Raymond Kerley
Marketing & Communications: Raymond Kerley
Media Officer: TBC
Assistant Media Officer: Joe Sweeney
Groundsman: Mick Murphy
Ladies Liasion Officer: Trevor Lyttle
Committee Members: TBC
Club Solicitor: John Lynch & Co. Solicitors
Club Auditors: Murphy O’Connor & Associates
Match Programme
Contributors: Gary Spain
Design: Neil Delaney
Editor/Layout: TBC
Printed by: Duplication Ltd.
Limerick FC Official Store: Iqprint
Match Day Personnel
Event Controller: Mick Murphy
Safety Officer: Kieran Judge
Head Of Security: TBC
Head Steward: TBC
Coaching & Support Staff
Senior Team Manager: Martin Russell
Senior Team Assistant Manager: Tommy Barrett
Senior Team Goalkeeping Coach: Eddie Hickey
Senior Team Assistant: TBC
Senior Team Sports Physio: Barry Heffernan,
Senior Team S&C Coach: Joe Gamble
Senior Team Liasion Officer: Mick Murphy
Senior Team Admin: Mick Murphy
Chief Scout: Billy Barrett
Ladies Team Coach: TBC
Ladies Sports Physio: TBC
Under-19 Head Coach: Tommy Barrett
Under-19 Assistant Coach: Derek McCarthy
Under-19 GK Coach: Eddie Hickey
Under-19 S&C Coach: Joe Gamble
Under-19 Sports Physio: Joe Sweeney,
Under-17 Head Coach: Derek McCarthy
Under-17 Assistant Coach: Gary Manning
Under-17 GK Coach: Aaron McGalde
Under-17 S&C Coacht: Joe Gamble
Under-17 Sports Physio: Joe Sweeney,
Senior Section Child Protection Officer: Paddy Collins
Kitmen: TBC
Medical Staff
Head Of Medical: Dr Gerard O’Brien
Club Doctor: Dr Gerard O’Brien
Academy Schoolboys/girls Committee
Chairman: Kieran Judge (interim)
Secretary: John Kennedy
Treasurer: John Kennedy
Committee: TBC
Youth Development Officer: Willie Boland
ABCs Coaching Programme: Administrator: Anne Mullen Coaches: TBC
Academy Child Protection Officer: John Kennedy
Schools Coaching Programme: TBC
Limerick FC Website
Webmaster: John Devane
Editor: TBC
Website Host: Surge Media (
Limerick FC Special Olympics
Chairperson: Mick Kenny
Secretary: Aoife Greaney
Head Coach: TBC
Committee: Kathy Ryan, John Ryan, Eddie Clohessey
Limerick FC Official Supporters’ Club
Chairperson: Steve Taylor
Committee: Dave Connolly, Anne Mullen,
Supporters’ Liaison Officer: Gary Spain
Like Fol Limerick FC, Kirby-O’Sullivan Sports Social & Business Park, Killmallock Rd, Bruff, Co. Limerick, T: 061-389821 E: