Academy: Fixtures & Results


Sunday 27 November

U14 Sketchers Cup Nenagh v Limerick Brickfield 2pm

Saturday 26 November

U16 Premier League Corbally United v Limerick Athlunkard 12.30pm
U12 Premier League Shelbourne v Limerick Shelbourne Park 11am

Saturday 19 November

U15 Premier League Limerick OFF Fairview Rangers Hogan Park 1 11am
U13 Premier League Limerick OFF Mungret Regional Hogan Park 2 12.30pm
U11 Reds Regional United 1 OFF Limerick Dooradoyle 11am
U8 Blues Limerick OFF Corbally United 1 Hogan Park 9.45am

Saturday 12 November

U16 Premier League Pike Rovers 3-0 Limerick Pike Field
U14 Premier League Limerick 7-0 Fairview Rangers Hogan Park
U12 Premier League Limerick 0-2 Aisling Annacotty Hogan Park

Saturday 5 November

U15 Evans Cup Listowel Celtic 0-1 Limerick Listowel 2pm
U11 Reds Limerick NRL* Corbally Utd Hogan Park 11am
U9 Reds Limerick NRL* Summerville Rovers Hogan Park 9.45am

Saturday 29 October

U16 Premier League Shelbourne 1-5 Limerick Shelbourne Park 2.30pm
U14 Goodson Cup Limerick 5-0 Herbertstown Hogan Park 11am
U10 Reds Limerick NRL* Fairview Rangers Hogan Park 11am
U8 Blues Caherdavin Celtic NRL* Limerick Greenhills 9.45am

Saturday 22 October

U15 Premier League Limerick 3-5 Regional Utd Hogan Park 11am
U13 Premier League Carew Park 2-3 Limerick Carew Park 12.30pm
U11 Reds Limerick NRL* Aisling Annacotty Hogan Park 11am
U7 Blues Limerick NRL* Caherdavin Celtic Hogan Park 9.45am

Saturday 15 October

U16 Barry Cup AK United 2-1 Limerick Kilcornan 11.30am
U14 Goodson Cup Limerick 7-0 Newmarket Celtic Hogan Park 11am
U12 Premier Geraldines 2-2 Limerick Garryowen 12.30pm
U10 Reds Pike Rovers NRL* Limerick Pike Field 11am

Saturday 8 October

U15 Evans Cup Limerick 11-1 Shelbourne Hogan Park 11am
U13 Troy Cup Regional United 2-0 Limerick Dooradoyle 12.30pm
U11 Reds Bridge Celtic A NRL* Limerick Bridgetown 11am

Saturday 1 October

U16 Premier League Limerick 9-1 Corbally United Hogan Park 2pm
U14 Premier League Newport Town 0-6 Limerick Newport 12.30pm
U12 Premier League Limerick 2-6 Fairview Rangers Hogan Park 12.30pm
U10 Reds Limerick NRL* Mungret Regional Hogan Park 11am

Saturday 24 September

U15 Evans Cup Limerick 8-1 Avenue United Hogan Park 11am
U13 Premier League Limerick 2-7 Aisling Annacotty Hogan Park 12.30pm
U11 Reds Limerick NRL* Coonagh United Hogan Park 11am

Saturday 17 September

U16 Premier League Limerick 3-2 Mungret Regional Hogan Park 11am
U12 National Cup Limerick 0-2 St Brendans Park Hogan Park 2pm

Friday 16 September

U11 Reds Ballynanty Rovers NRL* Limerick Shelbourne Park 6.30pm

Wednesday 14 September

U13 Premier League Limerick 2-2 Regional United Hogan Park 6.30pm

Monday 12 September

U11 Reds Lisnagry NRL* Limerick Scanlon Park 6.30pm

Saturday 10 September

U16 Premier League Limerick 7-1 Aisling Annacotty Hogan Park 12.30pm
U12 Premier League Limerick 1-2 Mungret Regional Hogan Park 11am

Friday 9 September

U15 Premier League Moyross United 0-9 Limerick Moyross 6.30pm
U13 Premier League Limerick 0-1 Caherdavin Celtic Hogan Park 6.30pm

Wednesday 7 September

U14 Premier League Caherdavin Celtic 2-4 Limerick Greenhills 6.30pm

Monday 5 September

U16 Premier League Geraldines 0-5 Limerick Rathuard 6.30pm
U12 Premier League Newport Town 1-5 Limerick Newport 1 6.45pm

Saturday 3 September

U15 Premier League Granville Rangers 2-4 Limerick Glenbrook 11am
U13 Premier League Corbally United 4-3 Limerick Athlunkard 11am

Friday 2 September

U14 Premier League Limerick 4-1 Mungret Regional Hogan Park 6.30pm

Monday 29 August

U16 Premier League Limerick 2-1 Regional United Hogan Park 6.30pm
U12 Premier League Limerick 3-3 Regional United Hogan Park 6.45pm

*NRL: No Result Listed – Non-Competitive Match.

Updated: Tuesday 22 November 2016

Sponsors