Monthly Archives: October 2011


Ladies Munster Senior Cup Final   Limerick Scorer: Danielle Sheehy (2). Monday 31st October 2011 The Munster Senior Ladies Cup is sitting in the Limerick …
Read more

Airtricity League First Division  Limerick Scorers: Sean Brosnan (29), Pat Purcell (72), Denis Behan (90+3) Saturday 29th October 2011 As the curtain fell on another …
Read more

Limerick FC v Waterford United Saturday 29 October, kick-off 7:45pm Wednesday 26th October 2011 Limerick FC’s match against Waterford United will take place at Jackman …
Read more

Ladies Munster Senior Cup 2011 Final match details Monday 24th October 2011 The Ladies Munster Senior Cup final match between Killenaule Rovers and Limerick FC …
Read more

Dr Tony O’Neill Under 19 Championship – Southern Division   Limerick Scorers: Cian Collins, Barry Sheedy (2), Garbhan Coughlan. Sunday 23rd October 2011 Limerick FC …
Read more

Special Olympics National Soccer League   Limerick Scorer: Jeff Murphy, Joey Ryan (pen). Saturday 22nd October 2011 Limerick FC were unlucky to go down to …
Read more

Airtricity League First Division  Limerick Scorer: Padraic Quinn (6) Friday 21st October 2011 Limerick FC continued their sustained late run into the heart of the …
Read more

Limerick FC disappointed with Arbitration decision Thursday 20th October 2011 For the purpose of clarity in relation to the FAI’s recent statement concerning Limerick FC’s …
Read more

Airtricity League First Division  Limerick Scorers: Pat Purcell (31), Jeffrey Judge (41), Corrie Treacy (87) Friday 14th October 2011 Limerick defeated Athlone Town by three …
Read more

Airtricity League First DivisionLimerick FC  3 – 1  Athlone TownLimerick Scorers:Pat Purcell (31), Jeffrey Judge (41), Corrie Treacy (87)Friday 14th October 2011 Limerick defeated Athlone …
Read more

Page 1 of 212
Sponsors