Monthly Archives: June 2011


EA Sports Cup Quarter Final  Limerick Scorers: Jeffrey Judge (4, 53, 64) Thomas Lyons (35 pen), Garbhan Coughlan (71) Tuesday 28th June 2011 A fantastic …
Read more

Newstalk A Championship – Pool 2 Limerick Scorers: Barry Sheedy (15), Cian Collins (57, 85) Saturday 25th June 2011 Limerick FC: David Ryan (Robert Shier …
Read more

Airtricity League First Division  Limerick Scorers: Judge (33), Quinn (43), Wall (og 78) Friday 24th June 2011 Not so many years ago Limerick was so …
Read more

Squad News Thursday 23rd June 2011 Limerick FC is delighted to announce that Denis Behan and Joe Gamble have agreed terms with the Club to …
Read more

Limerick FC presents plans for the future of the Club New signings revealed Thursday 23rd June 2011 Limerick FC held a press conference today in …
Read more

Limerick FC Press Conference Thursday 23 June 5:30pm at Thomond Park Monday 20th June 2011 Limerick FC will hold an important press conference at 5:30pm …
Read more

Airtricity League First Division    Friday 17th June 2011 A poor Limerick performance was capitalised on by the highly efficient engine that is Alan Mathews’ …
Read more

Squad News Friday 10th June 2011 Limerick FC is delighted to announce that the following players have signed with the Club for the remainder of …
Read more

Newstalk A Championship – Pool 2 Sunday 12th June 2011 Limerick FC: Shane Cusack, Lee O’Mara (Cian Collins 30), Fatmadh Dunisha (David Donnan 42), Sean …
Read more

Airtricity League First DivisionLimerick Scorers: Chris Breen (16), Sean Brosnan (46) Saturday 11th June 2011 Report to Follow…… Longford Town: Paul Hunt, Chris Deans, Paddy …
Read more

Page 1 of 212
Sponsors