Monthly Archives: November 2010


Squad News Wednesday 24th November 2010 Limerick FC is delighted to announce that Garry Sheahan has signed with the Club for season 2011. Shane Tracy …
Read more

Limerick FC Schoolboys/girls Section Notice of 2010/11 AGM Monday 22nd November 2010 Limerick FC Schoolboys/girls Section AGM will take place on Wednesday 1st December at …
Read more

Squad News Monday 15th November 2010 Limerick FC is delighted to announce that Shane Cusack has re-signed for season 2011. Also signing with the club …
Read more

Squad News Saturday 13th November 2010 Limerick FC is delighted to announce that Pat Purcell has signed with the Club for the 2011 season. Pat …
Read more

Squad News Friday 12th November 2010 Limerick FC is delighted to announce that Darren Coleman has re-signed with the Club for the 2011 season. Darren …
Read more

Squad News Thursday 11th November 2010 Limerick FC is delighted to announce that Brian McCarthy has agreed terms to join the club for the 2011 …
Read more

Limerick FC Talented Footballer Bursary Scheme Presentation of Inaugural Awards Wednesday 10th November 2010 Limerick FC in conjunction with the University of Limerick is delighted …
Read more

Squad News Tuesday 9th November 2010 Limerick FC is delighted to announce that Brian O’Callaghan has agreed terms with the club for the 2011 season. …
Read more

Squad News Monday 8th November 2010 The following players are contracted with Limerick FC until the end of the 2011 season: Andrew Bhandarkar Garbhan Coughlan …
Read more

Sponsors