Munster Trial For 11 LFC Players

11 Limerick Players Set For Munster Trial Match

Eleven Limerick FC players have been selected as part of a 24-man squad for a trial match for the Munster Interprovincial Team.

The Munster Under-18s will play the trial fixture at University of Limerick (UL) on Monday, 21 October, kick-off 7pm.

There, manager Frank Kelleher will whittle the squad down to 20 players for the Interprovincial Tournament in Letterkenny, County Donegal between Thursday-Sunday 24-27 October.

The 11 Limerick FC players who are set to take part in the trial fixture are:

Michael Guerin, AJ O’Connor, Gavin Whyte, Shane Walsh, Evan Shine, Conor Maguire, Paudie O’Connor, Val Feeney, Mark Hoban, Evan Cusack, Ross Mann